Yakbutter
Does anyone else find this a little...ridiculous?
All we need to know is when the contest ends, log on a reasonable amount of time before (not too close, in case the server goes down or something) and click away. There is no sense clicking madly for hours on end...even if we claimed 100% of the world. And if I don't find out when the contest ends, I won't do it.
01-04 03:59